Big Hollow SD38 Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

Big Hollow SD38

ELL Make & Take Fun

Thursday, March 5 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

Big Hollow SD38

Early Release Day

Friday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Big Hollow SD38

Report Cards Distributed

Friday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Big Hollow SD38

Let's Read to Grow

Friday, March 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

Big Hollow SD38

Wrestling Sectionals @ TBD

Saturday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

Big Hollow SD38

Board Meeting

Monday, March 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

Big Hollow SD38

Wrestling State Finals @ NIU DeKalb

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

Big Hollow SD38

Wrestling State Finals @ NIU DeKalb

Saturday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

Big Hollow SD38

PTO Meeting

Monday, March 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

Big Hollow SD38

5th & 6th Grade Band & Choir Concert

Wednesday, March 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

Big Hollow SD38

Kindergarten Information Night

Thursday, March 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Big Hollow SD38

Kindergarten Parent Information Night 2020/2021

Thursday, March 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

Big Hollow SD38

Early Release Day

Friday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

Big Hollow SD38

Spring Break

Monday, March 23 - March 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

Big Hollow SD38

Students Return to School

Monday, March 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Tuesday