Big Hollow SD38 Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

April 2 Thursday

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

April 7 Tuesday

Big Hollow SD38

PreK Open House-CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

Big Hollow SD38

3rd Grade Showcase-CANCELLED

Thursday, April 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Friday

Big Hollow SD38

NO SCHOOL

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

Big Hollow SD38

Board Meeting

Monday, April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

Big Hollow SD38

MS Spring Play-Student Performance-CANCELLED

Thursday, April 16 @ 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Big Hollow SD38

MS Advanced ELA Town Hall w/Community-CANCELLED

Thursday, April 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

Big Hollow SD38

Early Release Day

Friday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Big Hollow SD38

MS Spring Play-CANCELLED

Friday, April 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Saturday

Big Hollow SD38

MS Spring Play-CANCELLED

Saturday, April 18 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

Big Hollow SD38

Spring Pictures

Tuesday, April 21 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Big Hollow SD38

PTO Meeting-CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Big Hollow SD38

Second MS Advanced ELA Town Hall-CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

Big Hollow SD38

BPAC/ELL Outside Speaker-CANCELLED

Thursday, April 23 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

Big Hollow SD38

PTO Team Trivia Challenge-CANCELLED

Friday, April 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

Big Hollow SD38

Speech and Acting Showcase-CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday

Big Hollow SD38

Wellness Fair-CANCELLED

Thursday, April 30 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar