September 2020

 

Date Event
2020-09-03 (Thu) Elementary Curriculum Night [Big Hollow SD38] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-09-04 (Fri) Early Release [Big Hollow SD38] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-09-07 (Mon) NO SCHOOL (Labor Day) [Big Hollow SD38]
2020-09-09 (Wed) Primary Curriculum Night [Big Hollow SD38] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-09-14 (Mon) Board Meeting [Big Hollow SD38] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-09-17 (Thu) ELL Curriculum Night [Big Hollow SD38] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-09-18 (Fri) Early Release [Big Hollow SD38] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-09-20 (Sun) Attendance Week [Big Hollow SD38]
2020-09-28 (Mon) Primary/Elementary Reading Week [Big Hollow SD38] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
PTO Online Fall Book Fair [Big Hollow SD38] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2020-09-29 (Tue) Primary/Elementary Reading Week [Big Hollow SD38] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
PTO Online Fall Book Fair [Big Hollow SD38] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Special Board Meeting [Big Hollow SD38] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-09-30 (Wed) Primary/Elementary Reading Week [Big Hollow SD38] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
PTO Online Fall Book Fair [Big Hollow SD38] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
PTO Virtual Family Reading Festival [Big Hollow SD38] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm