Building Usage - Elementary School

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

2

April 2 Friday

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

6

April 6 Tuesday

Building Calendar - Elementary

MAP Testing

Tuesday, April 6 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, April 7 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Wednesday

Building Calendar - Elementary

MAP Testing

Wednesday, April 7 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, April 8 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Thursday

Building Calendar - Elementary

MAP Testing Makeups

Thursday, April 8 @ 12:00 am - Friday, April 9 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

20

April 20 Tuesday

21

April 21 Wednesday

Building Calendar - Elementary

Cultural Fair/Family Night

Wednesday, April 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Thursday

23

April 23 Friday

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

Building Calendar - Elementary

Get Moving!

Monday, April 26 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Tuesday

28

April 28 Wednesday

Building Calendar - Elementary

Get Moving!

Wednesday, April 28 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Thursday

30

April 30 Friday