Big Hollow Primary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

Primary School

Black History Month

Monday, February 1 - February 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Primary School

Spring Play Auditions

Monday, February 1 @ 2:45 pm - Friday, February 5 @ 4:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

Primary School

Early Release

Friday, February 5 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, February 6 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

Primary School

Black History Month

Monday, February 1 - February 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Monday

Primary School

Spring Play Rehearsals

Monday, February 8 @ 2:45 pm - Sunday, February 14 @ 4:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Primary School

Board Meeting

Monday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Tuesday

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

Primary School

Black History Month

Monday, February 1 - February 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Primary School

Spring Play Rehearsals

Monday, February 8 @ 2:45 pm - Sunday, February 14 @ 4:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Monday

Primary School

Kindness Week

Monday, February 15 - February 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Primary School

NO SCHOOL (President's Day)

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

Primary School

Shop with a Teacher

Tuesday, February 16 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

19

February 19 Friday

Primary School

End of 2nd Trimester

Friday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Primary School

Early Release

Friday, February 19 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, February 20 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

Primary School

Black History Month

Monday, February 1 - February 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Monday

23

February 23 Tuesday

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

26

February 26 Friday

Primary School

Report Card Distributed

Friday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday