Board of Education

The January open session board meeting is scheduled to begin as soon as the closed session ends.  Closed session begins at 6:00 pm on Monday, January 11, 2021.

The link to the board meeting is here (an updated link will be made available on 1/11/21 by 6:15 pm.  This link is a Youtube Link, not a Zoom call.  When the Board Meeting begins, a Youtube Live video will apear on the schools YouTube page.

You can email techdepartment@bighollow.us with any questions about gaining access to the meeting. 

Regular Board of Education Meeting Dates

2020-2021 School Year

Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Monday, January 11, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021

Closed session begins at 6:00 pm and open session begins immediately following closed session

2020 Return to School Information

July 14, 2020 District Letter Addressing the Return to School
July 29, 2020 Updated Letter Addressing the Return to School
Joint Letter by surrounding districts