Board of Education

The June open session board meeting is scheduled to begin as soon as the closed session begins. Closed session begins at 6:00 PM. on Monday, June 8th, 2020.
 
Please fill out this form to gain access to the meeting: Form for attendance of BOE Meeting.
Once the form is completed, you will be provided with a link and password to enter the meeting.  If you sign up before 6:45, please keep this link and information for when the meeting begins.  Do not share that link, all participants must register.  
 
The meeting will be held on the Zoom Application.  The virtual waiting room will be open at 6:45.  The link to the meeting will not be active until after that time.  Participants must sign up through the form to be admitted past the waiting room.  Please use the name that you filled out the form with as your Zoom name when entering the meeting. No Anonymous Zoom names will be admitted past the waiting room. 
 
You can email techdepartment@bighollow.us with any questions about gaining access to tonight's meeting. 

Regular Board of Education Meeting Dates

2019-2020 School Year

Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020