Building Usage - Middle School

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

Building Calendar - Middle

5th Grade Transition Camp

Wednesday, August 17 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Thursday

Building Calendar - Middle

Supply Dropoff

Thursday, August 18 @ 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

Building Calendar - Middle

Institute Day

Monday, August 22 - August 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

Building Calendar - Middle

First Day of School

Thursday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

Building Calendar - Middle

6th-8th Grade Girls Soccer Tryouts

Monday, August 29 @ 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

Building Calendar - Middle

6th-8th Grade Girls Soccer Tryouts

Tuesday, August 30 @ 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Building Calendar - Middle

Curriculum Night - 5 & 6

Tuesday, August 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday