Big Hollow SD38 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

Big Hollow SD38

PTO Online Fall Book Fair

Monday, September 28 @ 8:00 am - Friday, October 2 @ 4:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Big Hollow SD38

Primary/Elementary Reading Week

Monday, September 28 @ 12:00 am - Friday, October 2 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Big Hollow SD38

Staff Photos

Thursday, October 1 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Big Hollow SD38

NJHS Induction Ceremony

Thursday, October 1 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

Big Hollow SD38

Early Release

Friday, October 2 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 3 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

Big Hollow SD38

Assessment Of/For Learning Task Force

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

Big Hollow SD38

Title 1 Parent Meeting

Thursday, October 8 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Big Hollow SD38

NO SCHOOL (Columbus Day)

Monday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

Big Hollow SD38

Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

Big Hollow SD38

Bilingual Parent Advisory Committee Training

Thursday, October 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

Big Hollow SD38

Early Release

Friday, October 16 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 17 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

Big Hollow SD38

Red Ribbon Week

Friday, October 23 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

Big Hollow SD38

Red Ribbon Week

Friday, October 23 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday